Erin Sander, ASID

Erin Sander, ASID

Owner + Designer

erin@erinsanderdesign.com

Laura Taylor

Laura Taylor

Lead Design Associate

laura@erinsanderdesign.com

Natalie Allen

Natalie Allen

Design Associate

natalie@erinsanderdesign.com

Audrey Campbell

Audrey Campbell

Design Associate

audrey@erinsanderdesign.com

Megan Phillips

Megan Phillips

Design Associate

megan@erinsanderdesign.com

Ashley Vanderslice

Ashley Vanderslice

Design Associate

ashley@erinsanderdesign.com

Carlen Horton

Carlen Horton

Design Assistant

carlen@erinsanderdesign.com

Lindsey Brewer

Lindsey Brewer

Marketing & Media Relations

media@erinsanderdesign.com

Baylie Dejean

Baylie Dejean

Operations Manager

office@erinsanderdesign.com