Erin Sander, ASID

Erin Sander, ASID

Owner + Designer

erin@erinsanderdesign.com

Kathleen Bartholomew

Kathleen Bartholomew

Lead Design Associate

kathleen@erinsanderdesign.com

Laura Taylor

Laura Taylor

Lead Design Associate

laura@erinsanderdesign.com

Audrey Campbell

Audrey Campbell

Design Associate

audrey@erinsanderdesign.com

Lindsey Brewer

Lindsey Brewer

Marketing & Media Relations

media@erinsanderdesign.com

Baylie Dejean

Baylie Dejean

Office Manager

office@erinsanderdesign.com